Well, have you ever seen the light?


Strumpor & kofta från Vero Moda - Leggings, inget minne av. - Tshirt Divided.

I can't do the talks, like they talk on the TV
And I can't do a love song, like the way it's meant to be.
I can't do everything, but I'll do anything for you
I can't do anything 'cept be in love with you.

And all I do is miss you and the way we used to be.
And all I do is keep the beat, 'n the band company.
And all I do is kiss you, through the bars of a rhyme
Navi, I'd do the stars with you, anytime.

Knarksparkar idag - The Killers & Death Cab for Cutie.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Viktor

fett

2008-09-10 @ 14:12:19
URL: http://viktorkrygaah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0